Professor Lucas Othuon  (Editor -n-Chief)
Department of Educational Psychology
School of Education
Maseno University,
P.O. Box 333 Maseno, Code 40105,
Kenya.
Email: journals@maseno.ac.ke

 

Professor Collins Ouma
Department of Biomedical Sciences & Technology
School of Public Health & Community Development
Email Contact: couma@maseno.ac.ke

Professor Ng’wena Magak
Department of Medical Physiology
School of Medicine
Email Contact: ngideon@maseno.ac.ke

Professor Andrew Oduor
Department of Physics
School of Physical and Biological Sciences
Email Contact: aoodhiambo@maseno.ac.ke

Professor Peter Opala
Department of Soil Science
School of Agriculture & Food Security
Email Contact: popala@maseno.ac.ke

Dr. Denis Masika
Department of Earth Science
School of Environment & Earth Science
Email Contact: dmasika@maseno.ac.ke

Dr. Cyrus Ayieko
Department of Zoology
School of Physical and Biological Sciences
Email Contact: cxayk@yahoo.com

Dr. Eric Ogello
Department of Fisheries and Natural Sciences
School of Agriculture & Food Security
Email Contact: eogello@maseno.ac.ke

Dr. Patrick Onyango
Department of Zoology
School of Biological and Physical Sciences
Email Contact: Patrick.onyango@maseno.ac.ke

Dr. Benson Nyambega
Department of Medical Biochemistry
School of Medicine
Email Contact: nyambega@maseno.ac.ke